Contact Us

 Telephones:

Studio Line: (319) 366-1600
Business Office: (319) 363-2061 or (319) 351-9300
Fax: (319) 363-2948

 

 Email Addresses:

Scott Unash – Program Director/Gym Class Host etc. etc. etc.: Scott.Unash@KGYMradio.com
Mark Dukes – Gym Class Host/Driver of the Winnebago: Mark@KGYMradio.com
Todd Brommelkamp – One half of The Afternoon Players Club:  Todd@KGYMradio.com
Tyler Ryder – The other half of The Afternoon Players Club: Tyler@KGYMRadio.com
Alex Kuhn – Producer, Sideline Reporter, Jack of all trades:  Alex@KGYMradio.com
Karol Kelly – Promotions Director/Non-Voice of The Afternoon Players Club: Karol@kzia.com
Chris Jackson – Operations Manager/Chief (fake) Meteorologist: Chris@kzia.com
Steve Kane – Advertising Sales Manager: Steve@KGYMradio.com
Julie Hein – General Manager: Julie@KGYMradio.com

Essays and papers are quite easy to do if you stick to the plan you’ve made and to the rules of custom writing that apply to it. Nothing is impossible when you study properly and follow some preexisting models.

 

 Mail us something (large checks and small Czechs (female, under 5’4″) always appreciated):

1110 26th Avenue SW
Cedar Rapids, IA  52404