Contact Us

Looking to give your 2-cents on today’s topics? Let us know what YOU think—text in to the Herteen & Stocker Jewelers Text Line—319-366-1600!

Celebrating 70 years in business!

 
Online at herteenandstockerjewelers.com—or visit them on the corner of
Dubuque and Washington Streets in downtown Iowa City.
Anytime from any network…standard text messaging rates apply!
OR USE THE INFO BELOW TO CONTACT US A DIFFERENT WAY!

 Telephones:

Studio Line: (319) 366-1600
Business Office: (319) 363-2061 or (319) 351-9300
Fax: (319) 363-2948

 

 Email Addresses:

Scott Unash – Program Director/Gym Class Host etc. etc. etc.: Scott.Unash@KGYMradio.com
Mark Dukes – Gym Class Host/Driver of the Winnebago: Mark@KGYMradio.com
Todd Brommelkamp – Host of The Todd Brommelkamp Show:  Todd@KGYMradio.com
Alex Kuhn – Co-host of The Todd Brommelkamp Show: Alex@KGYMRadio.com
Kyle Mann – Associate Producer/Bathroom Attendant:  Kyle@KGYMradio.com
Karol Kelly – Promotions Director/Day Care Director: Karol@kzia.com
Chris Jackson – Operations Manager/Chief (fake) Meteorologist: Chris@kzia.com
Steve Kane – Advertising Sales Manager: Steve@KGYMradio.com
Julie Hein – General Manager: Julie@KGYMradio.com
 

 Mail us something (large checks and small Czechs (female, under 5’4″) always appreciated):

1110 26th Avenue SW
Cedar Rapids, IA  52404